Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Family Game Night

Family Game Night

Presented by The Learning Curve

2024-04-16 17:30:00 2024-04-16 19:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Family Game Night Have fun with giant-sized games and enjoy our collection of classic and modern board, card, and dice games for kids and families. Staff are available to make recommendations and answer questions. Central Library -

Tuesday, April 16
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-04-16 17:30:00 2024-04-16 19:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Family Game Night Have fun with giant-sized games and enjoy our collection of classic and modern board, card, and dice games for kids and families. Staff are available to make recommendations and answer questions. Central Library -

Have fun with giant-sized games and enjoy our collection of classic and modern board, card, and dice games for kids and families. Staff are available to make recommendations and answer questions.

Gamers under age 12 need to bring an adult.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | School-Age Kids | Families |

EVENT TYPE: | Gaming |

TAGS: | Games | Board Games |

Central Library

Phone: 317-275-4100

Hours
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 25 Closed
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

As the hub of the Indianapolis Public Library system, Central Library showcases renowned architecture and services. The original 1917 building, designed by Paul Cret and constructed of Indiana limestone in the Greek Doric style, was considered one of the most outstanding secular buildings in the U.S. Its six-story glass and steel-framed addition, designed by Evans Woollen, opened in 2007.

Upcoming events

Wed, May 22, 11:00am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Wed, May 22, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, May 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, May 28, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, May 28, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, May 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, May 29, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, May 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jun 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Jun 01, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Jun 02, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 04, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Jun 04, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

Thu, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jun 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Clowes Auditorium

Fri, Jun 07, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jun 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Jun 08, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Jun 09, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Mon, Jun 10, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jun 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jun 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jun 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Jun 15, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 15, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Sun, Jun 16, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Jun 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jun 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jun 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm