close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Family Game Day at Southport

Families and children of all ages are invited to drop in any time to make new friends while playing board games or solving puzzles. Games and puzzles will be provided.

AGE GROUP:   Kids   Families  

EVENT TYPE:   Art/Crafts/Hobbies  

TAGS:    

Southport Branch

Phone: 317-275-4510

Hours

About the library

The Southport Branch began in 1967 as a small storefront in the Madison Square Shopping Center. Following acquisition of a site for a larger facility, the new 15,700-square-foot library opened in 1974 on East Stop 11 Road. Even before the move occurred, a group of Perry Township residents demonstrated support by raising more than $5,000 to provide additional books for the new library.

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 22, 10:15am - 11:00am
Online
Registration is now closed

Tue, Sep 22, 11:00am - 11:45am
Online
Registration is now closed

Tue, Sep 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online
Registration is now closed

Wed, Sep 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Online

Thu, Sep 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Thu, Sep 24, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Fri, Sep 25, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Online

Sat, Sep 26, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Online
This event is full

Sat, Sep 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Mon, Sep 28, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Tue, Sep 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Tue, Sep 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Wed, Sep 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Online

Thu, Oct 01, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Online

Thu, Oct 01, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Thu, Oct 01, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Online
This event is full

Fri, Oct 02, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Online

Sat, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:30am
Online

Sat, Oct 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Online
This event is full

Sat, Oct 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Mon, Oct 05, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Mon, Oct 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Online

Mon, Oct 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Online

Tue, Oct 06, 11:00am - 11:45am
Online

Tue, Oct 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Tue, Oct 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Online

Wed, Oct 07, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Online

Wed, Oct 07, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Online

Wed, Oct 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Wed, Oct 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Online

Wed, Oct 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Online

Thu, Oct 08, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Fri, Oct 09, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Online

Sat, Oct 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Online

Sat, Oct 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Online

Sat, Oct 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Tue, Oct 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Tue, Oct 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Wed, Oct 14, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Online

Wed, Oct 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Online

Thu, Oct 15, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Fri, Oct 16, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Online

Sat, Oct 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Online

Mon, Oct 19, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online

Tue, Oct 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Online

Wed, Oct 21, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Online

Wed, Oct 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Online

Wed, Oct 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Online

Thu, Oct 22, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Online