close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: After School Play Date: Kid’s Coding Club

Registration now closed

After School Play Date: Kid’s Coding Club

2022-08-24 16:30:00 2022-08-24 17:15:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis After School Play Date: Kid’s Coding Club Kids ages 8 and older and teens can join the Learning Curve online to learn about the Scratch programming language and work on a coding project. The emphasis will be on working on different long-term Scratch projects, whether by oneself or with a partner, and socializing with other attendees! Online -

Wednesday, August 24
4:30pm - 5:15pm

Add to Calendar 2022-08-24 16:30:00 2022-08-24 17:15:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis After School Play Date: Kid’s Coding Club Kids ages 8 and older and teens can join the Learning Curve online to learn about the Scratch programming language and work on a coding project. The emphasis will be on working on different long-term Scratch projects, whether by oneself or with a partner, and socializing with other attendees! Online -

Kids ages 8 and older and teens can join the Learning Curve online to learn about the Scratch programming language and work on a coding project. The emphasis will be on working on different long-term Scratch projects, whether by oneself or with a partner, and socializing with other attendees!

This event is being held as an online meeting/webinar. Those who register will be emailed login instructions approximately 24 hours before the event.

Online


Hours
Mon, Sep 19 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Sep 20 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Sep 21 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, Sep 22 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, Sep 23 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Sep 24 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Sep 25 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the branch

This is not a real library branch - this is the "location" for our events that occur online. Online events that take place on Zoom should all involve registration and a link will be emailed to participants. Other online events may occur on YouTube or Facebook, and will not require registration.

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Sep 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 27, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Tue, Sep 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Sep 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Sep 28, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Wed, Sep 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Sep 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Sep 30, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
This event is full

Sun, Oct 02, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sun, Oct 02, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Oct 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Oct 05, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Wed, Oct 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Rescheduled
Fri, Oct 07, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
New date Sunday, October 02, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Fri, Oct 07, 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 11, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Wed, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Oct 12, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Fri, Oct 14, 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Mon, Oct 17, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Oct 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Oct 19, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Wed, Oct 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Oct 21, 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Mon, Oct 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm