close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Write On!

Registration now closed

Write On!

2022-09-11 12:00:00 2022-09-11 13:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Write On! Teens and tweens ages 12-17 are invited to practice creative writing and self-expression using a variety of mediums and share (or not share) their work with each other. No grades. Just fun! Participants can practice, try something new, and ask for advice any time. Online -

Sunday, September 11
12:00pm - 1:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-09-11 12:00:00 2022-09-11 13:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Write On! Teens and tweens ages 12-17 are invited to practice creative writing and self-expression using a variety of mediums and share (or not share) their work with each other. No grades. Just fun! Participants can practice, try something new, and ask for advice any time. Online -

Teens and tweens ages 12-17 are invited to practice creative writing and self-expression using a variety of mediums and share (or not share) their work with each other. No grades. Just fun! Participants can practice, try something new, and ask for advice any time.

This event is being held as an online meeting/webinar. You will be emailed login instructions approximately 24 hours before the event.

Laptops and iPads are available in the Learning Curve at Central Library for kids and teens attending virtual programs. Devices must be signed out and remain in the Learning Curve for the duration of the program. 

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Online |

TAGS: | |

Online


Hours
Mon, Sep 19 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, Sep 20 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, Sep 21 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, Sep 22 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, Sep 23 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Sep 24 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Sep 25 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the branch

This is not a real library branch - this is the "location" for our events that occur online. Online events that take place on Zoom should all involve registration and a link will be emailed to participants. Other online events may occur on YouTube or Facebook, and will not require registration.

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Sep 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 27, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Tue, Sep 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Sep 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Sep 28, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Wed, Sep 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Sep 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Sep 30, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
This event is full

Sun, Oct 02, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sun, Oct 02, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Oct 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Oct 05, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Wed, Oct 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Rescheduled
Fri, Oct 07, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
New date Sunday, October 02, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Fri, Oct 07, 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 11, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Wed, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Oct 12, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Fri, Oct 14, 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Mon, Oct 17, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Oct 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Oct 19, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Wed, Oct 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Oct 21, 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Mon, Oct 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm