close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Play with Clay!

Registration now closed

Play with Clay!

2022-09-28 10:30:00 2022-09-28 11:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Play with Clay! Join Jeremy South of Ripple Mobile Arts to explore a variety of hand-building techniques. Kids ages 3-5 will explore clay tools and learn simple techniques, taking home a fun creation of their own. West Perry Branch -

Wednesday, September 28
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2022-09-28 10:30:00 2022-09-28 11:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Play with Clay! Join Jeremy South of Ripple Mobile Arts to explore a variety of hand-building techniques. Kids ages 3-5 will explore clay tools and learn simple techniques, taking home a fun creation of their own. West Perry Branch -

Join Jeremy South of Ripple Mobile Arts to explore a variety of hand-building techniques. Kids ages 3-5 will explore clay tools and learn simple techniques, taking home a fun creation of their own.

Made possible by Friends of the Library through gifts to The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Class/Workshop | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

TAGS: | Workshop | Art workshop |

West Perry Branch

Branch manager
Peggy Wehr

Hours
Mon, Dec 05 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 07 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 08 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 09 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 10 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 11 Closed

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 13, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Dec 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 20, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Dec 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 27, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Dec 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 29, 10:30am - 11:00am