Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Indy Library Store Book Sale

Indy Library Store Book Sale

Friends Sale

2023-10-13 16:30:00 2023-10-13 19:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Indy Library Store Book Sale Friends Sale is for active Friends of the Library card holders. You can buy used and like new books and other items at discount prices. Proceeds support Library programs and services through The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation. Library Services Center -

Friday, October 13
4:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-10-13 16:30:00 2023-10-13 19:30:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Indy Library Store Book Sale Friends Sale is for active Friends of the Library card holders. You can buy used and like new books and other items at discount prices. Proceeds support Library programs and services through The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation. Library Services Center -

Friends Sale is for active Friends of the Library card holders. You can buy used and like new books and other items at discount prices. Proceeds support Library programs and services through The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation.

To become a Friend of the Library, visit The Indianapolis Public Library Foundation.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Seniors | School-Age Kids | Preschoolers | Families | Educators | Babies and Toddlers | All Ages | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Sale |

TAGS: | |

Library Services Center

Phone: 317-275-4840

Hours
Mon, Nov 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 03 Closed

Upcoming events

Fri, Dec 08, 4:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Dec 09, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 11, 12:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 12, 12:00pm - 7:00pm